Delete your Ritli account

If you still have access to Ritli, sign in and open You → Privacy & data → Delete my account & data. That is the fastest way to delete your account and associated Ritli data.

If you no longer have access to the app, open Ritli in your browser, sign in, and use the same deletion option. If you cannot sign in, use the password-reset option first.

Deleting your Ritli account removes your account, synced habits, progress, preferences and associated app data from our active systems. If you have an active Google Play subscription, cancel it separately in Google Play to stop future renewals.

Open Ritli